Game Committee

Shrine Bowl Game Committee

Name Title Ronnie Blount Chairman of the Board Lindley Ivey President / Distinguished Guests /Assistant Athletic Director Jamie Smith General Game Chairman Chris Norman 1st Vice Game Chairman Jimmy Owen 2nd Vice Game Chairman / Combines Ron Long Athletic Director French Harvey Administrator Mary McFadden Office Manager Kelly Adams Stadium Manager David Barnett Special Projects Allen Bean Field Security Conrad ... Read More »