2016 Game Week News

2016 Game Week News

This page will contain news and information composed and edited by the student correspondents throughout the week of the 80th Shrine Bowl of the Carolinas.

Correspondents: Maggie Carpenter , South Carolina     Noah Powers, North Carolina

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016

2015 Game Week News

This page will contain news and information composed and edited by the student correspondents throughout the week of the 79th Shrine Bowl of the Carolinas.

Correspondents: Boston Henderson, South Carolina     Megan McCarter, South Carolina

Saturday, December 12, 2015
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Monday, December 14, 2015
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Friday, December 18, 2015

2014 Game Week News

This page will contain news and information composed and edited by the student correspondents throughout the week of the 78th Shrine Bowl of the Carolinas.

Correspoondents: Noah Thomas, North Carolina        Jake Kea, South Carolina

Sunday, December 14, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Friday, December 19, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014